buggy-megu:

Please don’t be one of those assholes that steals people’s stuff as a “joke”. It’s not funny, no one finds it funny but you. As far as I am concerned, taking something someone might miss and you’re waiting for them to notice is still stealing. Especially if you plan on keeping UNTIL they notice and they don’t notice.

It’s terrible, dishonest and in bad taste. Not to mention if anyone does this to me they automatically loose my trust. Just don’t touch people’s things without permission? Some people (like myself) can’t even stand the thought of something in a different condition or moved to a different place without them knowing. Hell, even people going into my room without asking or me knowing pisses me off.

In the end please be considerate of people’s spaces and things. Thank you.

PSA

Don’t touch other people’s stuff.

imp:

when people say my name im like.   cant believe i exist

I work in a call center so i say, hear, and spell my name constantly. So i almost don’t even beleive its my name sometimes. They’re like did you say *insert not my name here* and I just…

Did i????

I dont even know any more. Is my name Valley, Joey, Cloe, Billy, Zilly, Lilly, Valerie, Zoey, Tally, Belli, Berry??? Mystery.